Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Biological Systems and Functions

Role Name Organization
Chair Michael Masson University of Victoria
Members Leah Bent University of Guelph
  Nathalie Bissonnette Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
  Justin Carré Nipissing University
  Thierry Chopin University of New Brunswick
  Kristine Cowley University of Manitoba
  Christina Gagné University of Alberta
  Ryszard Grygorczyk Université de Montréal
  Roxane Itier University of Waterloo
  Marc Joanisse The University of Western Ontario
  Collins Kamunde University of Prince Edward Island
  Salwa Karboune McGill University
  John Klironomos The University of British Columbia
  Henry Markovits Université du Québec à Montréal
  Robert McDonald University of Lethbridge
  Bernadette Murphy University of Ontario Institute of Technology
  Mélanie Plourde Université de Sherbrooke
  Jean-Marc Renaud University of Ottawa
  Jeffery Richards The University of British Columbia
  Michael Rogers University of Guelph
  Jaswant Singh University of Saskatchewan
  Sophia Stone Dalhousie University
  Kaori Takehara-Nishiuchi University of Toronto
  Marie-Ève Tremblay Université Laval
  Réjean Tremblay Université du Québec à Rimouski
  Daniel Voyer University of New Brunswick
  Jun Yan University of Calgary
  Ying Zhang Dalhousie University
Program Officer Kevin Belanger Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada